Latest Products http://www.technopharmindia.in Latest Products 16-12-06 en-us http://www.technopharmindia.in Ayurvedic Medicines http://www.technopharmindia.in/ayurvedic-medicines.htm Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are earnestly involved in the formulation of highly acclaimed Herbal Ayurvedic Medicines. The company positioned among the reputed Ayurvedic Medicines Manufacturers in India. Our wide range of traditional herbal medicines includes products like herbal tablet / capsules. Gastrointestinal Medicines http://www.technopharmindia.in/gastrointestinal-medicines.htm Ayurvedic Medicines Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have introduced highly effective Gastrointestinal Medicines in the market. Our Gastrointestinal Syrup is available in the brand name of Gastec Syrup. It is an ideal tonic for many abdominal disturbances, dyspepsia, flatulenee indigestion, abdominal pain and other gas troubles Herbal Health Tonic http://www.technopharmindia.in/herbal-health-tonic.htm Ayurvedic Medicines Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company caters excellent Herbal Health Tonic for the patients. Our Sehat Plus Capsules are the best Natural Herbal Health Tonic for the men and women. These tonics are highly effective for gaining healthy growth, digestion, appetite, strength and stamina. Liver Medicine http://www.technopharmindia.in/liver-medicine.htm Ayurvedic Medicines Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We present highly efficient Liver Medicine that is formulated from pure herbal ingredients. The Liver Syrup manufactured by us is available in the name of Tecliv Syp. This syrup is used to increase appetite and corrects liver dysfunction & damages. It can also be taken as a general liver tonic for good health. Piles Medicines http://www.technopharmindia.in/piles-medicines.htm Ayurvedic Medicines Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is engaged in offering especially formulated Piles Medicines. Tecpiles Capsules made available by us are Herbal Piles Capsules. They are used for the relief from piles & anal fissures. As these capsules are made of herbal ingredients, Allopathic Medicines http://www.technopharmindia.in/allopathic-medicines.htm Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 TECHNOPHARM PRIVATE LIMITED specializes in manufacture and supply of a wide range of Allopathic Medicines. Our range of Allopathic Medicines includes Analgesic Medicines, Constipation Medicines and Pain Relief Medicines. These medicines are available in tablets, ointments and syrup. Analgesic Medicines http://www.technopharmindia.in/analgesic-medicines.htm Allopathic Medicines Fri, 29 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer highly acclaimed Analgesic Medicines in the market. Ajubi Tablet and Fenigel Ointment are some of the analgesic we manufacture. Analgesic Gel and tablets give Quick Relief from headache, bodyache, fever & Pain. In addition to this. Constipation Medicines http://www.technopharmindia.in/constipation-medicines.htm Allopathic Medicines Fri, 29 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth superior quality Constipation Medicines in the marketplace. Our Constipation Medicines are available with the band name of Castophene Tablet and Castophene Churan. These Constipation Tablets and Powder are used to remove constipation and give relief in gas problem & stomach disorder. Pain Relief Medicines http://www.technopharmindia.in/pain-relief-medicines.htm Allopathic Medicines Fri, 29 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 For the best quality Pain Relief Medicines, we are the perfect destination for you. We are counted among the reliable Pain Relief Tablets Manufacturers and Pain Relief Drugs Suppliers. We offer highly effective Pain Relief Medicines under the name of Fentec-PA Tablets. Body Massage Oil http://www.technopharmindia.in/body-massage-oil.htm Mon, 22 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Due to our unequaled and effectual method of delivery, we have ascended as talented supplier in the marketplaces of Kanpur(India) Whether it is a bulk or retail order, we can deliver it on time. We have transportation resources on standby all year round to ensure hassle free distribution of our product. FENTEC Ointment http://www.technopharmindia.in/fentec-ointment.htm Mon, 19 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization stocks the items in mass. Therefore, we can serve mass/ retail requirements without hassle and make sure delivery of products is swift. Enlisted amidst the renowned Suppliers of FENTEC Ointment, we cater to varied demand of the customers in this sphere. Tecpiles Capsule http://www.technopharmindia.in/tecpiles-capsule.htm Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Keeping the globally accepted packaging norms in consideration, we make certain that the packaging is done under the strict supervision of experts and professionals. With our inventory management system, we are capable to undertake urgent and massive requirements of the buyers at a time. Castophene Churan http://www.technopharmindia.in/castophene-churan.htm Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Over the years, we have catered to the voluminous and urgent requirements of our clients from Kanpur(India). Our material handling procedure is very well managed by a team of experts and thus we ensure zero damage of the stored products stocked in our capacious warehousing unit. Ajubi Isabgol Tablet http://www.technopharmindia.in/ajubi-isabgol-tablet.htm Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With our modern transportation facility, timely and safe deliveries are guaranteed with us. Raw material that is used for preparing the offered lot is sourced from the genuine vendors. Also, we procure it only after complete quality inspection. Sex Medicines http://www.technopharmindia.in/sex-medicines.htm Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 To offer relief from various sexual problems, we offer highly commended Sex Medicines in the market. Our Sex Capsules are ideal for curing sexual impotence in man and frigidity in women. They combat sexual neurasthenia and enhance the Libido. They are effective for all types of weakness, health, strength vigor and vitality. Additionally, we are one of the prime Herbal Sex Medicines Manufacturers in India.Indication : An ideal tonic for Sexual impotence in man and frigidity in Women, Combats Sexual neurasthenia And enhances, The Libido. Effective for All types of weakness, Health, Strength vigor and vitality, One Capsule a day Keeps you Healthy & Gay.